Parish Council

Welcome to Fyfield and West Overton Parish Council.

The next Parish Council meeting will be the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on Monday 8th July 2019 in the Kennet Valley Hall at 7pm.

Councillors 2019

Linda Davies
Anstice Baring
Lavinia Staddon

David Woolley
Jayne Drew
Sarah Nichols - Chair
Jill Turner

West Overton
Geoff Emberlin
Bob Green
Andy Miller
Nick Fisk 
Max Dissanayake

Clerk to the Parish Council – Sophie Roberts (861 262)